Wissen - Life Sciences News - Topics - Downloads - Newsletter
Contact
Daniel Flossbach
Daniel Flossbach
Home | EFPIA Disclosure Code
February 19, 2016

EFPIA Disclosure Code Being Transparent for your Customers & Consumers!

In summer 2016 the EFPIA Disclosure Code (European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations) will come into force. It obliges all companies in the pharmaceutical industry to disclose nonmonetary benefits, which have been granted to specialists (especially physicians and pharmacists) and healthcare organizations (such as hospitals and institutes for scientific research).

Since companies are multilayered, disclosure challenges range from strategies for data cleansing to reorganization of responsibilities up to the question of the handling of cross-border contributions.

TransparencyInfografik: Challenges and Chances of the EPFIA Transparency Codex

In our webinar last summer we prepared our customers for the requirements and challenges of the transparency  code. Our support package for customers inclused a Quick Reference Guide, which is avaiable for free in our download area.

Are you ready for EFPIA HCP/HCO Disclosure Code?

Our specialists are glad to help you. Feel free to email us or give us a call:

Rob Stijlen

Your contact:

Rob Stijlen

Tel: +41 61 717 82 00
Email: rob. stijlen@arcondis.com

Wissen - Life Sciences News - Topics - Downloads - Newsletter
Kontakt
Rob Stijlen
Rob Stijlen
Home | EFPIA Disclosure Code
18. Februar 2016

EFPIA Disclosure Code Zeigen Sie Transparenz!

Im Sommer 2016 wird der Disclosure Code der EFPIA (European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations) in Kraft treten. Darin verpflichten sich Unternehmen der Pharmaindustrie, geldwerte Leistungen offen zu legen, die sie Fachpersonen (vor allen Ärzten und Apothekern) und Organisationen der Gesundheitsversorgung (wie Spitäler oder Forschungsinstitute) gewährt haben.

Die Herausforderungen zu dieser Offenlegung sind in den Unternehmen vielschichtig und reichen von Strategien zur Datenbereinigung, der Neuregelung von Verantwortlichkeiten bis zur Fragestellung des Handlings von grenzüberschreitenden Zuwendungen.

TransparencyInfografik: Herausforderungen und Chancen des EFPIA Transparency‐Kodex

Mit unserer Webinar‐Serie haben wir bereits im letzten Sommer unsere Kunden auf die Anforderungen und Herausforderungen des Transparency Codes vorbereiten. Zu unserem Betreuungspaket gehört ausserdem ein Quick Reference Guide, den wir Interessierten kostenfrei in unserem Bereich Downloads zur Verfügung stellen.

Sind Sie bereit für den Transparenz‐Codex?

Unsere Fachexperten sind gerne für Sie da. Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns einfach an:

Rob Stijlen

Ihr Ansprechpartner:

Rob Stijlen

Tel: +41 61 717 82 00
Email: rob. stijlen@arcondis.com