Life Sciences Consulting
Contact
Dennis Theis - Team
Dennis Theis
Home | ARCONDIS | Management

Management & Board of Directors

Management

Our senior management is the top management level and the decision-making body of ARCONDIS. Led by CEO Christian Baumgartner, the seven-person management team sets goals, is responsible for the operational day-to-day business and never lets one thing out of their sight: the vision to help our customers achieve intelligent success through our passion and expertise. Learn more about each person:

 

Dennis Theis Management

 

Dennis Theis, CEO

Dennis Theis is CEO of ARCONDIS AG and of ARCONDIS Group.

The industrial engineer with a master’s degree in Business Administration has twenty years of experience in consulting and life sciences. For ten years, Dennis Theis acted as Managing Director of Accenture Switzerland’s Basel location.

He supports in digital business transformation projects, implementing global systems and special topics such as advanced analytics and artificial intelligence. For developing ARCONDIS, he will concentrate on innovation, globalization and specific quality and industry-relevant topics, such as compliance. His aspiration for himself and ARCONDIS is to inspire: Delivering something new in excellent quality and to give customers the certainty that we are one team working on one goal.

 

Peter Bunse Management

 

Peter Bunse, Managing Director ARCONDIS Deutschland

Peter Bunse is responsible for the management of ARCONDIS in Germany.

He can look back on 20 years of experience in the development and management of service units, which are specialized in the consultation of companies in the life science industry. He studied at the Technical University of Darmstadt and, following his first professional experience as a consultant, joined Hoechst in 1990, which was the world’s largest drug manufacturer at the time. Peter Bunse has extensive knowledge in the introduction of software applications in the fields of research and development, regulatory approval and drug manufacturing. He is known as a competent partner among all renowned companies in the life science industry in Germany.

 

Mark Dangel Management

 

Mark Dangel, Senior Manager

Mark Dangel joined ARCONDIS in May 2011. As Senior Manager Clients he is responsible for key account management. Previously, he worked for both Accenture and Roche and has over 10 years of experience in the consulting and pharmaceutical industries.

In addition to the acquisition of new clients and his account management responsibilites, Mark Dangel continues to actively support customers with his exerpience in project management, digital transformation and trend topics such as blockchain and AI. He consults and manages various projects regarding the introduction of digital workplaces and innovative business models.

 

Rob Stijlen Management

 

Rob Stijlen, Senior Manager

Rob Stijlen has been with ARCONDIS since 2014. In his role as as Senior Manager Clients he is responsible for all sales activities in individual key accounts. This includes the support and development of existing key accounts.

In addition to a master’s degree in electrical engineering from the Technical University in Delft, Netherlands, Rob also holds a bachelor degree in Business Administration from the GSBA in Zurich. He has more than 30 years of experience in various sales and management activities in various markets including the life science industry. During his long-standing career in the Swiss software and consulting industry.

Sandra Weniger-Niederberger Management

 

Sandra Nicole Weniger-Niederberger, Senior Manager

Sandra Nicole Weniger-Niederberger, graduate business data processing specialist, has been working for ARCONDIS since October 2005 and can look back on over 10 years of experience in the pharmaceutical and medical device industry. The manager places her special focus on the interpretation and implementation of regulatory requirements in the field of Compliance. In addition, the experienced project manager is an expert in trends and is valued by customers and employees as a trainer and workshop consultant in the subject areas of quality management and computer system validation.

In her internal role as a quality manager, Sandra Nicole Weniger-Niederberger advances the continuous improvement of ARCONDIS.

Boris Zorn Management

 

Boris Zorn, Senior Manager

Boris Zorn, the senior manager of the Life Science Information Management department, has been with ARCONDIS since 2010. He has more than 15 years of experience in the healthcare, pharmaceutical and medical device industry.

As a project manager, business analyst and process manager, he works on many global IT projects. He specializes in stakeholder management and helps companies introduce new business processes and organizational and cultural changes with his long-standing experience in organizational change management.

In his internal role as a head of department, Boris Zorn is in charge of staff development, customer account support and the continuous innovation of the company’s services and fields of specialization.

 

Board of Directors

Many years of experience in managing companies, 100% commitment to their work and the perfect supplement to their areas of specialization: this is what characterizes the members of our supervisory board. The committee is led by the man who founded ARCONDIS more than 18 years ago: Christian Baumgartner.

Christian Baumgartner

Christian Baumgartner

Präsident des Verwaltungsrats, Gründer der ARCONDIS

Clemens Guetermann

Clemens Gütermann

HR & Organization

Michael Loechle

Michael Loechle

Market and Law

Stephan Schindler

Stephan Schindler

Finance

Martin Schneider

Martin Schneider

Sales and Marketing

Life Sciences Unternehmensberatung & Consulting
Kontakt
Dennis Theis - Team
Dennis Theis
Home | ARCONDIS | Management

Management und Verwaltungsrat

Management

Unser Senior Management ist die oberste Führungsebene und das Entscheidungsorgan der ARCONDIS. Geleitet von CEO Christian Baumgartner, sorgt das siebenköpfige Führungsteam für Zielsetzung, verantwortet das operative Tagesgeschäft und verliert eines nie aus den Augen: die Vision, durch unsere Leidenschaft und Kompetenz unseren Kunden zu intelligentem Erfolg zu verhelfen. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über die einzelnen Personen:

 

Dennis Theis Management

 

Dennis Theis, CEO ARCONDIS Group

Dennis Theis ist CEO der ARCONDIS AG und Gesamtverantwortlicher für die ARCONDIS Group.

Der diplomierte Wirtschaftsingenieur und Master of Business Administration blickt auf eine zwanzigjährige Karriere in der Beratung und der Life Sciences Branche zurück. Davon war Dennis Theis zehn Jahre lang als Managing Director des Standorts Basel von Accenture Schweiz tätig.

Er betreut Life Sciences Unternehmen bei Projekte in Digital Business Transformation, in Implementierung globaler Systeme und bei Spezialthemen wie Advanced Analytics und Artificial Intelligence. Bei der Weiterentwicklung der ARCONDIS legt er Wert auf Innovation, Globalisierung und die Fokussierung auf spezifische qualitäts- und branchenrelevante Themen wie beispielsweise Compliance. Sein Anspruch an sich und die ARCONDIS ist, zu begeistern: Neues in hoher Qualität abzuliefern und den Kunden das Gefühl zu geben, als gemeinsames Team auf ein gemeinsames Ziel hinzuarbeiten.

 

Peter Bunse Management

 

Peter Bunse, Geschäftsführer ARCONDIS Deutschland

Peter Bunse bekleidet das Amt der Geschäftsführung der ARCONDIS in Deutschland.

Er kann auf 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Aufbau und der Führung von Serviceeinheiten zurückblicken, die auf die Beratung von Unternehmen der Life Sciences Industrie spezialisiert sind. Studiert hat er an der Technischen Hochschule Darmstadt und ist nach den ersten Berufserfahrungen als Berater 1990 bei Hoechst, dem damals weltweit grössten Arzneimittelhersteller eingestiegen. Peter Bunse verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse in der Einführung von Software-Anwendungen in den Bereichen Forschung und Entwicklung, Zulassung sowie Arzneimittelherstellung. Man kennt ihn als kompetenten Gesprächspartner bei allen namhaften Unternehmen der Life Sciences Branche in Deutschland.

 

Mark Dangel Management

 

Mark Dangel, Senior Manager

Mark Dangel ist seit Mai 2011 bei ARCONDIS tätig und ist als Senior Manager Clients für die Betreuung von Key Accounts zuständig. Zuvor arbeitete der Wirtschaftsinformatiker sowohl bei Accenture als auch bei Roche und blickt damit auf über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratungs- und Pharmaindustrie zurück.

Neben der Akquise und Betreuung von Klienten begleitet Mark Dangel als erfahrener Projektleiter weiterhin aktiv Kundenprojekte und treibt mit seiner Expertise in Digitaler Transformation und in Trendthemen wie Blockchain oder AI verschiedene Beratungs- und Umsetzungsmandate rund um die Einführung von Digital Workplaces und innovativen Businessmodellen voran.

 

Rob Stijlen Management

 

Rob Stijlen, Senior Manager

Rob Stijlen ist seit 2014 bei ARCONDIS und als Senior Manager Clients für den Vertrieb einzelner Key Accounts zuständig. Zu seinem Verantwortungsbereich gehört die Betreuung und der Ausbau bestehender Key Accounts.

Neben einem Master in Electrial Engineering der Technical University of Delft in den Niederlanden hat Rob Stijlen auch einen Bachelorabschluss in Business Administration an der GSBA in Zürich. Er blickt auf über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Sales- und Managementtätigkeiten in verschiedenen Märkten inkl. der Life Sciences Industrie zurück und hat langjährige Berufserfahrung  bei Software- und Beratungsfirmen in der Schweiz.

 

Sandra Weniger-Niederberger Management

 

Sandra Nicole Weniger-Niederberger, Senior Manager

Sandra Nicole Weniger-Niederberger, Dipl. Wirtschaftsinformatikerin, ist seit Oktober 2005 für die ARCONDIS tätig und blickt auf über 10 Jahre Erfahrung in der Pharma- und Medizinproduktebranche zurück. Ihren fachlichen Schwerpunkt legt die Managerin auf die Interpretation und Umsetzung regulatorischer Anforderungen im Bereich Compliance. Ausserdem gilt die erfahrene Projektleiterin als Expertin für Trends und wird von Kunden wie Mitarbeitern als Trainerin und Workshop-Referentin in den Themenbereichen Qualitätsmanagement und Computersystemvalidierung geschätzt.

In ihrer internen Funktion als Qualitätsmanagerin treibt Sandra Nicole Weniger-Niederberger die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der ARCONDIS voran.

 

Boris Zorn Management

 

Boris Zorn, Senior Manager

Boris Zorn leitet als Senior Manager den Bereich Life Science Information Management und ist seit 2010 bei ARCONDIS tätig. Er blickt auf mehr als 15 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Healthcare‑, Pharma- und Medizinproduktindustrie zurück.

Er ist als Projektleiter, Business Analyst und Prozessmanager in zahlreichen globalen IT-Projekten tätig. Seinen fachlichen Schwerpunkt legt er auf das Stakeholder Management und unterstützt Unternehmen beim Einführen neuer Businessprozesse, organisatorischen und kulturellen Änderungen mit seiner langjährigen Erfahrung im Organizational Change Management.

In seiner internen Funktion als Bereichsleiter ist Boris Zorn für die Mitarbeiterentwicklung, die Betreuung von Kundenaccounts sowie die kontinuierliche Innovation des Themen- und Leistungsangebots verantwortlich.

 

Verwaltungsrat

Langjährige Erfahrung in der Führung von Unternehmen, hundertprozentiges Commitment zu ihrer Funktion und die perfekte Ergänzung ihrer Spezialgebiete – das zeichnet die Mitglieder unseres Verwaltungsrats aus. Geleitet wird das Gremium von dem Mann, der die ARCONDIS vor mehr als 18 Jahren gründete: Christian Baumgartner.

Christian Baumgartner

Christian Baumgartner

Präsident des Verwaltungsrats, Gründer der ARCONDIS

Clemens Gütermann

Clemens Gütermann

HR und Organisation

Michael Loechle

Michael Loechle

Markt und Recht

Stephan Schindler

Stephan Schindler

Finanzen

Martin Schneider

Martin Schneider

Vertrieb und Marketing